Jump to content
AIDA64 Discussion Forum
tistou77

About Updates

Recommended Posts

Automatic update overwrites existing (old) files, but it doesn't remove your settings (e.g. AIDA64.INI file) and it doesn't remove your existing license.

Regards,

Fiery

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×