Jump to content

Load on Windows Startup doesn't work


Recommended Posts

Hi, ive been trying to setup my sensorpanel to automatically boot up on startup, the Load at Windows Startup setting doesn't work no matter what i do, even with task scheduler, i even tried to delete AIDA 64 extreme and install an older version but it still doesn't work. I'm on Windows 10 Pro 64 bit, version 21H2.

 

Another issue that i have experienced is that i cannot export my sensorpanel configurations. Every time i press on export and save the file simply doesnt show up.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

10 hours ago, Luka Medugorac said:

Hi, ive been trying to setup my sensorpanel to automatically boot up on startup, the Load at Windows Startup setting doesn't work no matter what i do, even with task scheduler, i even tried to delete AIDA 64 extreme and install an older version but it still doesn't work. I'm on Windows 10 Pro 64 bit, version 21H2.

Another issue that i have experienced is that i cannot export my sensorpanel configurations. Every time i press on export and save the file simply doesnt show up.

1) Please check if perhaps your anti-virus software keeps preventing apps from launching at Windows startup.

2) Try to save the file into a different folder, e.g. Windows Desktop.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

On 5/25/2022 at 8:50 AM, Fiery said:

1) Please check if perhaps your anti-virus software keeps preventing apps from launching at Windows startup.

2) Try to save the file into a different folder, e.g. Windows Desktop.

Hi, thanks for the reply,

 

I have tried to save the file in multiple locations including desktop and with antivirus off, it didnt work.

 

Do you have any advice on the auto startup problem?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

On 5/26/2022 at 11:20 AM, Luka Medugorac said:

I have tried to save the file in multiple locations including desktop and with antivirus off, it didnt work.

Do you have any advice on the auto startup problem?

My 1) point was about the auto startup issue.

As for the file saving issue, I've sent you an email about this.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...