tistou77 Posted October 10, 2011 Share Posted October 10, 2011 Hi When doing an update, the files replaced are deleted, overwritten or otherwise? thanks Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.