HWinfo data to Aida64

Enigma

Hello. Im new to this so sorry if this is stupid question. But is there a way how to add some sensors from HWinfo to aida? i found some i would like to use, which are not shown in Aida, but cant figure it out. I know, for start, there is some shared memory (allowed on both), which should be it, but its not working. Can someone help? thank you.

13 hours ago, Enigma said:

Hello. Im new to this so sorry if this is stupid question. But is there a way how to add some sensors from HWinfo to aida? i found some i would like to use, which are not shown in Aida, but cant figure it out. I know, for start, there is some shared memory (allowed on both), which should be it, but its not working. Can someone help? thank you.

Please let us know what exact sensor do you have in HWiNFO that you miss from AIDA64.  We'll try to add those readings into AIDA64 too.

thank you for answer.

for example from motherboard list, when im trying to add something to sensor panel, i dont have these values in Aida (marked with red). power draw is also not shown there. Also PCH temperature was included in older version, but in latest i dont have it. Its more values then that. i just thought that when i check shared memory in both programs, i will have identical list in them?

hw.png

• 3 weeks later...
On 12/2/2020 at 12:57 PM, Enigma said:

thank you for answer.

for example from motherboard list, when im trying to add something to sensor panel, i dont have these values in Aida (marked with red). power draw is also not shown there. Also PCH temperature was included in older version, but in latest i dont have it. Its more values then that. i just thought that when i check shared memory in both programs, i will have identical list in them?

hw.png